The trustees of the Foundation are appointed for six year terms in classes of three. All are appointed by the Council of the Clan MacLeod Society, USA, at its Annual General Meeting. 

TRUSTEE                                                                             FROM                                                                   END OF TERM

Judy MacLeod                                                                    Naperville, IL                                                                      2020

Robert Lewis, Jr                                                                  Damascus, MD                                                                  2020

Sarah Piepgrass                                                                 Canton, MA                                                                        2020

Bonnie Thompson                                                               Cumberland, RI                                                                 2021

Weeden Nichols                                                                  Las Cruces, NM                                                                 2021

John MacLeod Tutterow                                                     Tampa, FL                                                                          2021

Richard MacLeod                                                                Dowagiac, MI                                                                     2022

John B. MacLeod                                                                Silver Spring, MD                                                              2022

Don McLeod                                                                        Southern Pines, NC                                                          2022

Ian Good                                                                              O'Fallon, MO                                                                     2023

James Blount MacLeod                                                        Raleigh, NC                                                                      2023

Bob McLeod                                                                         Wilmington, NC                                                                 2023

Larry Sears                                                                          San Antonio, TX                                                                 2024

Charlene Boyes                                                                   Columbia, MO                                                                    2024

John Norman MacLeod                                                      Naperville, IL                                                                        2024